Team

Amy Rosen

Managing Director
a.rosen@thehowinstitute.org
Amy’s bio

Michael Brown

Researcher
m.brown@thehowinstitute.org

Kelly Buzby

Content and Communications Director
k.buzby@thehowinstitute.org

Max Cohen

NXT-GEN Program Director
m.cohen@thehowinstitute.org

Dan Delany

External Affairs Consultant
d.delany@thehowinstitute.org

Victoria Finlay

Production and Social Media Assistant
v.finlay@thehowinstitute.org

Katie Kingsbery

Executive Communications Specialist
k.kingsbery@thehowinstitute.org

Tim Podkul

Research and Impact Director
t.podkul@thehowinstitute.org

Gila Ward Menda

NXT-GEN Senior Program Manager
g.wardmenda@thehowinstitute.org

Sarah Wuchinich

Business and Operations Manager
s.wuchinich@thehowinstitute.org