Our Team

Amy Rosen

Senior Advisor
a.rosen@thehowinstitute.org           Amy’s bio

Michael Brown

Researcher
m.brown@thehowinstitute.org

Max Cohen

NXT-GEN Program Director
m.cohen@thehowinstitute.org

Kathleen Brennan Daley

Director of Engagement
k.daley@thehowinstitute.org

Victoria Finlay

Content and Communications Coordinator
v.finlay@thehowinstitute.org

Rosie Forrest

Director of Community Experience
r.forrest@thehowinstitute.org

Young Rhee

Chief of Staff
Strategy and Program Advisor
y.rhee@thehowinstitute.org

Daniel Wang

NXT-GEN Program Coordinator
d.wang@thehowinstitute.org

Hank Woods

Partnership and Development Officer
h.woods@thehowinstitute.org

Sarah Wuchinich

Business and Operations Manager
s.wuchinich@thehowinstitute.org