Our Team

Amy Rosen

Managing Director
a.rosen@thehowinstitute.orgAmy’s bio

Michael Brown

Researcher
m.brown@thehowinstitute.org

Kelly Buzby

Content and Communications Director
k.buzby@thehowinstitute.org

Max Cohen

NXT-GEN Program Director
m.cohen@thehowinstitute.org

Kathleen Brennan Daley

Director of Engagement
k.daley@thehowinstitute.org

Dan Delany

External Affairs Consultant
d.delany@thehowinstitute.org

Chris Derickson

Leadership Development Program Facilitator
c.derickson@thehowinstitute.org

Victoria Finlay

Production and Social Media Assistant
v.finlay@thehowinstitute.org

Rosie Forrest

Community Strategist
r.forrest@thehowinstitute.org

Young Rhee

Chief of Staff
Strategy and Program Advisor
y.rhee@thehowinstitute.org

Daniel Wang

NXT-GEN Program Coordinator
d.wang@thehowinstitute.org

Sarah Wuchinich

Business and Operations Manager
s.wuchinich@thehowinstitute.org