Board of Directors

Dov Seidman

Founder and Chairman of the Board
The HOW Institute for Society

Angela Ahrendts DBE

Former Senior Vice President, Apple Retail
Former Chief Executive Officer, Burberry

Ajay Banga

Board Member Emeritus
President, World Bank

Chip Bergh

President & Chief Executive Officer
Levi Strauss & Co.

Nancy Gibbs

Edward R. Murrow Professor of Practice
Lombard Director of the Shorenstein Center
Harvard Kennedy School

Dennis Nally

Retired Chairman
PricewaterhouseCoopers International, Ltd.

Paul Polman

Business Leader, Campaigner and Co-author of “Net Positive”

Admiral James Stavridis

Vice Chair, Global Affairs and Managing Director
The Carlyle Group

Darren Walker

Ford Foundation